play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Djh Prestige And Sports

At Djh Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Djh Prestige And Sports

Djh Prestige And Sports
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place

    By Kirsty T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would buy from here again ,no trying to push a car on to me ,friendly people , defo rate it to people to go have a look


  • 5

    whole experience were excellent!

    By Mandy C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very welcoming, they gave me a great deal on my old car. Everyone were very easy to talk to.


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful!

    By Daniel S on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im particularly picky when buying anything from anyone but i purchased a car from here last month and found them to be extremely helpful hence why im actually writing a review. The car was in better condition than had expected as i had visited alot of other dealers before seeing this car at djh, which to be honest most of them didnt actually seem to care or show me much respect as it wasnt brand new! In the end the car i came to buy at djh was exactly if not more than what i wanted, and customer service was good! We were going through all the steps to buy the car, but they had just then had a Mercedes delivered in and i ended up buying that instead because it was so nice and only a little over my budget. They were really helpful and friendly even when i changed my mind! Thanks again love the car!


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A8

    By Steve B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change to purchase a car from this dealer. No high pressure sell they greeted my wife and I with a friendly chat and a coffee before showing us over the car. They explained the features on the vehicle fully so we knew exactly what we were getting. We then went on a reasonable test drive and returned where my wife and I were left alone to discuss and then a deal was easily agreed. We picked up the car a few days later and it was fabulously prepared for us. I cannot recommend more highly this dealership and we will definitely return for any other change of vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    very a customer

    By matthew c on 03 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very nice garage with no pushy salemen, bought a lovely astra from here which developed an out of shape tyre soon after purchase. They collected the car and replaced tyre and returned without any hassle. would recommend them to anyone. would come back again. many thanks again. very friendly service keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Excellant deal and service

    By Steve B on 26 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke to Carl that morning regarding a 1 series BMW he had for sale an if he would PX. He gave me a fair PX price for my car and I said I will be over to exchange, all went very well the price was honoured the BMW was as described but to be honest better than I expected. 1st class guy very very pleased to do business with him again, only next time put a bit more fuel in the car LOL....


  • 5

    Great relaxed, easy purchase

    By Izzac M on 13 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After having some disappointing experiences traveling and looking at cars, found this Mondeo Titanium X at DJH. got a part exchange price on my car so travelled up to see them, looked at the Mondeo and did the deal there and then, drove the car back the same day and very happy. Thanks


  • 5

    Very comfortable and professional dealership

    By Mike Z on 08 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke to Carl this morning about a Mercedes I was interested, his telephone manor came over as a guy I could trust, very patient and answered all my question and also emailed me some more pictures and a Video of the car, also priced up my part exchange which gave me confidence to travel from Taunton to do a deal. I arrived the car was in exceptional condition and went for a long test drive we did the deal there and then, he gave me the price quoted for my car agreed in the earlier phone conversation. Carl also sorted out the tax and Insurance so I could drive the car away...... This purchase experience was relaxed, comfortable, professional and the best service I have had from a used car dealer and is highly reccomened.