play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.8

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Nigel R on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class buying experience. We found this Focus at DJH at the beginning of our car search, but didn’t want to jump at the first one we had looked at. After looking at a lot of others, we ended up back at DJH, where we had started. The best customer service I have ever experienced when buying a car. We had a couple of small requests which were dealt with super quick and very efficiently and both Warwick and Carl were very easy going and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them and without doubt, they will be my first port of call next time we are looking at changing our car. I would add that we have had the car for 3 weeks without issue and for piece of mind, we booked it into our local garage for a once over and they gave it a clean bill of health......say no more, thanks DJH 👍

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 22/06/20

    Thank you so much Nigel for taking your time to leave a detailed review and It’s always great to be of service to very local customers.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lorna R on 25 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased Mazda 6. Upon arrival we were able to view the car with no pressure. All questions were answered and we were able to take the car on a decent test drive. Found the experience to be stress free. Would recommend and use again.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 22/06/20

    Thank you Lorna for taking the time to leave us a positive review and we always try our best to make sure buying a car from us is stress free and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Dean O on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly professional service service from Carl. Answered all our questions and concerns . Will definitely recommend DJH to anyone.


  • 5

    Great premises

    By Tom W on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled a long way to purchase a car from DJH Prestige & Sports that was priced right and in great condition, I was offered a reasonable P/X price and drove away the same day. Lovely clean indoor premises and easy people to deal with


  • 5

    Used Mazda 6 2.2 diesel sport

    By Bryan S on 25 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Carl was extremely courteous and helpful.Had a problem with the car I purchased but was sorted straight away.Would highly recommended Bryan

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 17/09/19

    Thank you Brian for your review and yes you really know how good a dealer is when you have an issue and pleased to have sorted this out quickly for you so you can now enjoy your new car, DJH


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Jonny S on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. Quick turn around and a pleasure to do business with. No hidden secrets and says how it is. Thanks very much!

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 17/09/19

    Thank you Johnny, yes every car is ready to drive away and thank you for your glowing review. DJH


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from DJH Prestige and Sports, very good knowledge of the vehicles ,really helpful on the test drive .Would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for quality service and vehicles .I made my mind up to purchase the car I test drove within the hour .All cars are under cover for viewing.


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Mark S on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mazda 6 from DJH on a Sunday in January 2019. It was a pleasure to do business with them. We were met by a friendly guy called Carl who absolutely knew his stuff about the car we were looking to buy. He was a very pleasant and came across as more of a car enthusiast rather than a salesman. It impressed me that he let the car do the talking. I would be more than happy to do business with them again.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Gary on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Big thanks to carl and his team very friendly and a pleasure to deal with even delivered the car very happy with our purchase would definitely recommend DJH Prestige and Sports.


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By John on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    DJH Prestige & Sports is a really helpful Dealer, drove away the same day, the car was inside their showroom so easy to view on a very wet and windy day and as described. Highly recommend