play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Not happy

    By Stefan H on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Before you buy a car from him check the mot and see what's been done..unless you want to spend some money like I did with my car.The car had it's mot on the 7th and on the 8th I've bought it with the windscreen washer pump blocked(reason to fail)+other issues that I've discoverd later on

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 14/09/17

    We are really sorry you feel that you had to leave this review considering we offer the best aftersales and will always go the extra to make sure a customer is satisfied as we did for yourself. You did notify us that your washer pump wasn't working after having the car due to a blockage that could have happened at any time after purchase. As part of our after care and because you lived some distance from us, we agreed with NO quibble or hesitation to pay to have this work rectified and we refunded you the full amount of £60 to yourself straight in to your bank account, there have never been any other issues with the car, also in relation to the MOT, we use three independent MOT stations all of whom are reputable and regulated. Any future customers who have any doubt of our superb aftersales can see the payment to the customer and messages. Thanks DJH

  • 5

    Poor after sales service.

    By David s on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I wasn't completely happy with the car but Djh did reduce the purchase price with regard to my concerns.However it became apparent after I returned home that the car had not had a recent service even though the service book had a stamp. Djh offered to refund the cost of the service but have yet to receive payment.Also the CD player didn't work, Djh also offered to refund me for this but now ignoring my messages. For the sake of £100.00 is it worth your contempt towards your customers

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 14/09/17

    We are really sorry you feel that you had to leave this review considering we offer the best in customer aftersales and will always go the extra to make sure a customer is satisfied as we did for yourself. The car was serviced, we have an invoice by an independent garage but the air filter was not replaced as it wasn`t due on the scheduled service. As you were not happy with this and had concerns about the other service work we did agree to pay for this to be done again of which you have received the money, after we read this review we contacted you and your reply was "oops". Any future customers why are in any doubt of our after sales service are more than happy to see the payment and messages of communication when the customer actually says "thanks for your prompt response and understanding in this matter" We have always responded to message and never do we have contempt towards customers, we are very, very approachable and always deal with any issues raised. Thank you DJH

  • 5

    very a customer

    By matthew c on 03 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very nice garage with no pushy salemen, bought a lovely astra from here which developed an out of shape tyre soon after purchase. They collected the car and replaced tyre and returned without any hassle. would recommend them to anyone. would come back again. many thanks again. very friendly service keep up the good work.

  • 5

    Excellant deal and service

    By Steve B on 26 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke to Carl that morning regarding a 1 series BMW he had for sale an if he would PX. He gave me a fair PX price for my car and I said I will be over to exchange, all went very well the price was honoured the BMW was as described but to be honest better than I expected. 1st class guy very very pleased to do business with him again, only next time put a bit more fuel in the car LOL....

  • 5

    Great relaxed, easy purchase

    By Izzac M on 13 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After having some disappointing experiences traveling and looking at cars, found this Mondeo Titanium X at DJH. got a part exchange price on my car so travelled up to see them, looked at the Mondeo and did the deal there and then, drove the car back the same day and very happy. Thanks

  • 5

    Very comfortable and professional dealership

    By Mike Z on 08 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke to Carl this morning about a Mercedes I was interested, his telephone manor came over as a guy I could trust, very patient and answered all my question and also emailed me some more pictures and a Video of the car, also priced up my part exchange which gave me confidence to travel from Taunton to do a deal. I arrived the car was in exceptional condition and went for a long test drive we did the deal there and then, he gave me the price quoted for my car agreed in the earlier phone conversation. Carl also sorted out the tax and Insurance so I could drive the car away...... This purchase experience was relaxed, comfortable, professional and the best service I have had from a used car dealer and is highly reccomened.

  • 5


    By Wesley R on 10 November 2015 | Purchase not verified

    DJH Prestige and Sport to be fair were probably the best dealership I've bought from. I've been given the runaround by a few places in the past but the bloke there was decent, treated me fairly and was always helpful. I've had the car a few weeks now, just had it serviced and it's flawless. I'd recommend these them 100%

  • 5

    no complaints about this car dealer

    By Christopher E on 19 June 2015 | Purchase not verified

    No complaints about DJH Prestige And Sports when I bought my last car from here in March. The approach of the staff when I was looking around and chose the car I wanted was a nice and relaxed one. I found them as a car dealer to be straight down the line and my buy was done and dusted very quickly.

‹ Prev Next ›