play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.9

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, relaxed approach

    By Josephine Y on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Contacted this company for information about a car. I was treated in a professional and non pushy manner. I have now purchased my new car from them and everything from viewing to sale and drive away went smoothly. Would highly recommend

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 06/04/21

    Thank you so much for leaving a positive review and it was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Great Dealership!!

    By GIDEON A on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    So excited! I finally got a great value for a car... Excellent costumer service. Thanks to DJH for taking your time in helping me with my new car. I recommend everybody to go to DJH Prestige And Sports and they will be able to help you respectfully, patient and great at customer service

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 06/04/21

    Thank you for your great review and what a lovely low mileage car you purchased


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JAMIE S on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and professional service all round. Made the whole process very relaxed and they were very helpful throughout.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 06/04/21

    We thank you so much for the positive review and really appreciate your business and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Volvo v60 purchase.

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. The car is in excellent condition. Communication was great. Good standard of service. I would happily purchase a car from DJH prestige and sports again.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 06/04/21

    Thank you so much for your review it is appreciate along with your business. Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    AMAZING and BRILLIANT

    By Tara T on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff and excellent service! Would not go anywhere else

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 06/04/21

    We really appreciate your positive review and enjoy your lovely new car


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By STEPHEN H on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Upon purchasing my Mini Cooper 15 reg from DJH Prestige and Sports, I can say that, for myself, they made the process simple and professional. As someone who finds the process of car purchase a bit daunting, my experience with DJH was seamless and not at all daunting. I was also impressed with the reassurance that I could/can call them about any queries or problems. From my experience they were genuinely helpful.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 06/04/21

    Thank you for you great review which we really appreciate and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By CHERYL D on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have brought a number of cars over the years and this was by far the best experience I have had to date. There was a no pressure sales environment which included test drive and the seller was able to answer any questions I had. The car is immaculate and the turn around from initial enquiry to driving away was super quick! Great service and would highly recommend.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 16/02/21

    Thank you so much for your business and great review, we really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Djh prestige and sports

    By MICHAEL V on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and well run business would recommend using them especially in the circumstances

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 15/02/21

    Thank you for your business and really appreciate your review


  • 5

    Exceptional experience

    By Jonathan B on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and very professional. Quick handover of the vehicle, all the correct documentation in place and a very clear, high standard of car. Would highly recommend

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 15/02/21

    Thank you for your business and thank you for your review


  • 5

    Top customer/professional team and service

    By PhilIp C on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time we have purchased a car from DJH, they are really helpful, informative and honest about the car you are looking at buying. We even got a courtesy call to see if everything was okay after a couple of days. Happy to say we were really happy with both our purchases, I would highly recommend DJH, top customer service from a totally professional team.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 15/02/21

    Thank you again for your business and purchasing another car from us, a real pleasure. Thank you for the review