play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definately reccomended

    By C W on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definately recommend DJH Prestige to anyone, quality cars, genuine dealer. Very happy customer thank you.


  • 5

    High Standard of business and very friendly .

    By PAUL M on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mondeo Titanium from this company.From the moment I contacted D.j.h,I found them to be very helpful,and the car was immaculately presented.I was informed well of all the information I required,and even sorted the insurance and taxing of the car as I purchased ,and drove away,after one visit..I would happily recommend D.j.h as a great place to buy a car.


  • 5

    First class service

    By A S on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish..enquired as to whether car was available got back to me straight away. Booked a time to view car that was convenient over the Easter bank holiday. On arrival took the time to go through all the cars previous service history etc and let me take the car for a test drive after inspecting the vehicle. The car was great and in excellent condition as described so after deciding we wanted to purchase the vehicle DJH was happy to take a deposit and I came back the next day to collect and pay the balance. Carl even took the time to email me DVLA confirmation for my old car i part exed and help me change tax over. For the 1st class service provided the cars are reasonably priced and the other cars present also looked high quality even at lower end of price range. Would recommed DJH prestige to anyone looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Pre owned vehicle but new vehicle experiance

    By RAY R on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was after a Skoda Citigo for my wife. She does very few miles so a pre owned vehicle was my choice. I found a 3 year old model at Djh Prestige and sports and went to see it. The car was presented AS NEW absolutely immaculate and we bought the vehicle. The personnel were very professional and demoed the vehicle and presented ALL the skoda documentation. The only difference between buying this vehicle and buying a brand new one was the 50% price difference! If you want a new car experience at pre owned price Djh would be my recommended route. The whole transaction was professional and seamless and my wife and I are delighted with our purchase.


  • 5

    Faultless service.

    By JEFF Y on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb car at a very good price plus a very reasonable part-x. Friendly, cheerful and very professional. The whole transaction was quick and totally hassle-free. I really cannot fault them. This is the first place I'll look for my next car.


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience

    By MARK R on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilant sevice went above and beyond to make Shaw I was satisfied with my new bmw highly recommend using them again


  • 5

    Smooth and hassle free

    By Paul W on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straight forward sale, left alone to view the car without being hassled, lovely people to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent after sales service

    By Terry W on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer went beyond what I expected in terms of not only providing the car but seemed to really care that we were happy in the days that followed the purchase. Can’t speak highly enough of him.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Claire J on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    DJH made the process of buying a car easy. Staff were helpful, reliable and knowledgeable without being pushy. I am extremely pleased with the car I purchased and wouldn't hesitate to recommend DJH Prestige and Sports.


  • 5

    Excellext services and good customer service

    By MR MD SHOHID M on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car on 8 of november from Djh was BMW 5 series. No pressure of sale as i took leisurely walk around the car. I took the car out for a test drive.DJh picked me up from the train station. I am very happy with the excellent custoner service that he gave us.HIs a really reliable frinedly man i will recomend to my friend and family and any customer to go and look at his car because he is a trustworly man.i am really enjoying driving my car with my family.