play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DJH PRESTIGE AND SPORTS

    By Virginia M on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from DJH prestige and sports. their customer service was very good. the car drives very well. no issues. would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Superb customer service. 5 star rating!

    By Claire F on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb customer service. I am delighted with my vehicle. The price I paid was the cheapest I found in the West Midlands. The owner was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Everything was explained to me in detail regarding the car's function, all costs and upkeep. Even though two year's old, the car was in immaculate condition. I'm really impressed. I would recommend without reservation to all. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very helpful when viewing car especially carl

    By Rob B on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful had a little problem with car when had it they couldn't do enough and supplied me with another car while my car was being repaired


  • 5

    Amazing experience buying my first car!

    By LUCY O on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had the best service and experience buying my first car from DJH Prestige and Sports. The abundance of photos that I initially saw on autotrader made the car look amazing and in excellent condition, and when I arrived to view the car, it was exactly as they had said it would be. Clean, maintained and very well looked after to an excellent standard. The staff were lovely, extremely attentive and helpful and were excellent at communicating with me prior to me buying the car. This was my first car so I did not really know what I was doing and was a bit nervous but I was put at ease immediately and they helped me sort out absolutely everything quickly and efficiently. I was not even there an hour, and they had everything sorted it for me, we had a test drive, and I drove the car away the same day. I would highly recommend using this garage and I would 100% use them again!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Kenny D on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes from DJH and found them to be very helpful, knowledgeable and to stand by their word. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Definately reccomended

    By C W on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definately recommend DJH Prestige to anyone, quality cars, genuine dealer. Very happy customer thank you.


  • 5

    High Standard of business and very friendly .

    By PAUL M on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mondeo Titanium from this company.From the moment I contacted D.j.h,I found them to be very helpful,and the car was immaculately presented.I was informed well of all the information I required,and even sorted the insurance and taxing of the car as I purchased ,and drove away,after one visit..I would happily recommend D.j.h as a great place to buy a car.


  • 5

    First class service

    By A S on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish..enquired as to whether car was available got back to me straight away. Booked a time to view car that was convenient over the Easter bank holiday. On arrival took the time to go through all the cars previous service history etc and let me take the car for a test drive after inspecting the vehicle. The car was great and in excellent condition as described so after deciding we wanted to purchase the vehicle DJH was happy to take a deposit and I came back the next day to collect and pay the balance. Carl even took the time to email me DVLA confirmation for my old car i part exed and help me change tax over. For the 1st class service provided the cars are reasonably priced and the other cars present also looked high quality even at lower end of price range. Would recommed DJH prestige to anyone looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Pre owned vehicle but new vehicle experiance

    By RAY R on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was after a Skoda Citigo for my wife. She does very few miles so a pre owned vehicle was my choice. I found a 3 year old model at Djh Prestige and sports and went to see it. The car was presented AS NEW absolutely immaculate and we bought the vehicle. The personnel were very professional and demoed the vehicle and presented ALL the skoda documentation. The only difference between buying this vehicle and buying a brand new one was the 50% price difference! If you want a new car experience at pre owned price Djh would be my recommended route. The whole transaction was professional and seamless and my wife and I are delighted with our purchase.


  • 5

    Faultless service.

    By JEFF Y on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb car at a very good price plus a very reasonable part-x. Friendly, cheerful and very professional. The whole transaction was quick and totally hassle-free. I really cannot fault them. This is the first place I'll look for my next car.