play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful!

    By Daniel S on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im particularly picky when buying anything from anyone but i purchased a car from here last month and found them to be extremely helpful hence why im actually writing a review. The car was in better condition than had expected as i had visited alot of other dealers before seeing this car at djh, which to be honest most of them didnt actually seem to care or show me much respect as it wasnt brand new! In the end the car i came to buy at djh was exactly if not more than what i wanted, and customer service was good! We were going through all the steps to buy the car, but they had just then had a Mercedes delivered in and i ended up buying that instead because it was so nice and only a little over my budget. They were really helpful and friendly even when i changed my mind! Thanks again love the car!


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A8

    By Steve B on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change to purchase a car from this dealer. No high pressure sell they greeted my wife and I with a friendly chat and a coffee before showing us over the car. They explained the features on the vehicle fully so we knew exactly what we were getting. We then went on a reasonable test drive and returned where my wife and I were left alone to discuss and then a deal was easily agreed. We picked up the car a few days later and it was fabulously prepared for us. I cannot recommend more highly this dealership and we will definitely return for any other change of vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    Yet another satisfied customer

    By Steve N on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Drove over to look at a C class Mercedes estate one Sunday Morning. We were met by Carl upon arrival. Great bloke. No pushy sales pitch. Left us alone to take a look, but was there to answer any questions we had. Car was exactly as described. Faultless. Purchased the car there and then, with help from Carl to tax the car, sort me out some insurance to get it home etc. Within 45 minutes of arriving i was driving home in my new car. I can only add to what all the other reviews say. Best car buying experience ever. This will be the first place i check out when i am looking for my next car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Rachael P on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpfull from initial enquiry, to going to view the vehicle we were given they keys and aloud to look all around the car in our own time and take it for a test drive. car was very clean tidy and in great condition and as described, very efficient service we were driving away in our new car within an hour of arriving

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 08/08/20

    Thank you so much for your great comments and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Peter M on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service!friendly and professional highly recommended 👍


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Nigel R on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class buying experience. We found this Focus at DJH at the beginning of our car search, but didn’t want to jump at the first one we had looked at. After looking at a lot of others, we ended up back at DJH, where we had started. The best customer service I have ever experienced when buying a car. We had a couple of small requests which were dealt with super quick and very efficiently and both Warwick and Carl were very easy going and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them and without doubt, they will be my first port of call next time we are looking at changing our car. I would add that we have had the car for 3 weeks without issue and for piece of mind, we booked it into our local garage for a once over and they gave it a clean bill of health......say no more, thanks DJH 👍

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 23/06/20

    Thank you so much Nigel for taking your time to leave a detailed review and It’s always great to be of service to very local customers.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lorna R on 25 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased Mazda 6. Upon arrival we were able to view the car with no pressure. All questions were answered and we were able to take the car on a decent test drive. Found the experience to be stress free. Would recommend and use again.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 23/06/20

    Thank you Lorna for taking the time to leave us a positive review and we always try our best to make sure buying a car from us is stress free and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Used Mazda 6 2.2 diesel sport

    By Bryan S on 25 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Carl was extremely courteous and helpful.Had a problem with the car I purchased but was sorted straight away.Would highly recommended Bryan

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 17/09/19

    Thank you Brian for your review and yes you really know how good a dealer is when you have an issue and pleased to have sorted this out quickly for you so you can now enjoy your new car, DJH


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Jonny S on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. Quick turn around and a pleasure to do business with. No hidden secrets and says how it is. Thanks very much!

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 17/09/19

    Thank you Johnny, yes every car is ready to drive away and thank you for your glowing review. DJH


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Mark S on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mazda 6 from DJH on a Sunday in January 2019. It was a pleasure to do business with them. We were met by a friendly guy called Carl who absolutely knew his stuff about the car we were looking to buy. He was a very pleasant and came across as more of a car enthusiast rather than a salesman. It impressed me that he let the car do the talking. I would be more than happy to do business with them again.