play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Charlotte Y on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from this dealer last month. The premises are in a great location, easy to find and all the cars are presented in a professional way. The car I was viewing was immaculately presented and I had a very long test drive. They were not at all pushy, gave me the time to view the car on my own and answered any questions I had with great knowledge. Fantastic after sales - sorted out a small warranty issue very quickly. Thank you so much for your outstanding service from start to finish. Highly recommended and I love my new car!


  • 5

    Absolutely great business. 5*

    By Maggie M on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication. Was given lots of advice on the vehicle I was looking at purchasing. I was given the option to have it delivered to me personally or collect myself. I went to collect and was made to feel at ease with my purchase. I would highly recommend buying from this company. I'm more than pleased with my new car and have recommended djh to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Stunningly clean.

    By Jason A on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience from start to finish, spotlessly clean garage and every single car in there was immaculate and ready to go, absolutely no pressure to buy, very relaxed atmosphere and the coffee isn't bad either, can genuinely say it's the best car buying experience I have had. Thoroughly recommend these guys top notch.


  • 5

    Great place

    By Kirsty T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would buy from here again ,no trying to push a car on to me ,friendly people , defo rate it to people to go have a look


  • 5

    whole experience were excellent!

    By Mandy C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very welcoming, they gave me a great deal on my old car. Everyone were very easy to talk to.


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful!

    By Daniel S on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im particularly picky when buying anything from anyone but i purchased a car from here last month and found them to be extremely helpful hence why im actually writing a review. The car was in better condition than had expected as i had visited alot of other dealers before seeing this car at djh, which to be honest most of them didnt actually seem to care or show me much respect as it wasnt brand new! In the end the car i came to buy at djh was exactly if not more than what i wanted, and customer service was good! We were going through all the steps to buy the car, but they had just then had a Mercedes delivered in and i ended up buying that instead because it was so nice and only a little over my budget. They were really helpful and friendly even when i changed my mind! Thanks again love the car!


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A8

    By Steve B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change to purchase a car from this dealer. No high pressure sell they greeted my wife and I with a friendly chat and a coffee before showing us over the car. They explained the features on the vehicle fully so we knew exactly what we were getting. We then went on a reasonable test drive and returned where my wife and I were left alone to discuss and then a deal was easily agreed. We picked up the car a few days later and it was fabulously prepared for us. I cannot recommend more highly this dealership and we will definitely return for any other change of vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Aidan K on 04 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer care, the car was in excellent condition. A while later when the car developed a fault, even though the car was no longer under warranty however, they were very approachable and kind enough to take the car and see what's wrong with it. They found the fault and fixed it even though they didn't have to. Cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Yet another satisfied customer

    By Steve N on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Drove over to look at a C class Mercedes estate one Sunday Morning. We were met by Carl upon arrival. Great bloke. No pushy sales pitch. Left us alone to take a look, but was there to answer any questions we had. Car was exactly as described. Faultless. Purchased the car there and then, with help from Carl to tax the car, sort me out some insurance to get it home etc. Within 45 minutes of arriving i was driving home in my new car. I can only add to what all the other reviews say. Best car buying experience ever. This will be the first place i check out when i am looking for my next car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Rachael P on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpfull from initial enquiry, to going to view the vehicle we were given they keys and aloud to look all around the car in our own time and take it for a test drive. car was very clean tidy and in great condition and as described, very efficient service we were driving away in our new car within an hour of arriving

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 08/08/20

    Thank you so much for your great comments and enjoy your new car