play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Simon S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of searching for my perfect car I finally found it at djh prestige cars . I thought the service was A1 from start to finish and very professional . I am over the moon with my vehicle I have purchased from djh and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Charlotte Y on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from this dealer last month. The premises are in a great location, easy to find and all the cars are presented in a professional way. The car I was viewing was immaculately presented and I had a very long test drive. They were not at all pushy, gave me the time to view the car on my own and answered any questions I had with great knowledge. Fantastic after sales - sorted out a small warranty issue very quickly. Thank you so much for your outstanding service from start to finish. Highly recommended and I love my new car!


  • 5

    Absolutely great business. 5*

    By Maggie M on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication. Was given lots of advice on the vehicle I was looking at purchasing. I was given the option to have it delivered to me personally or collect myself. I went to collect and was made to feel at ease with my purchase. I would highly recommend buying from this company. I'm more than pleased with my new car and have recommended djh to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Stunningly clean.

    By Jason A on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience from start to finish, spotlessly clean garage and every single car in there was immaculate and ready to go, absolutely no pressure to buy, very relaxed atmosphere and the coffee isn't bad either, can genuinely say it's the best car buying experience I have had. Thoroughly recommend these guys top notch.


  • 5

    Great place

    By Kirsty T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would buy from here again ,no trying to push a car on to me ,friendly people , defo rate it to people to go have a look


  • 5

    whole experience were excellent!

    By Mandy C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very welcoming, they gave me a great deal on my old car. Everyone were very easy to talk to.


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful!

    By Daniel S on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im particularly picky when buying anything from anyone but i purchased a car from here last month and found them to be extremely helpful hence why im actually writing a review. The car was in better condition than had expected as i had visited alot of other dealers before seeing this car at djh, which to be honest most of them didnt actually seem to care or show me much respect as it wasnt brand new! In the end the car i came to buy at djh was exactly if not more than what i wanted, and customer service was good! We were going through all the steps to buy the car, but they had just then had a Mercedes delivered in and i ended up buying that instead because it was so nice and only a little over my budget. They were really helpful and friendly even when i changed my mind! Thanks again love the car!


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A8

    By Steve B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change to purchase a car from this dealer. No high pressure sell they greeted my wife and I with a friendly chat and a coffee before showing us over the car. They explained the features on the vehicle fully so we knew exactly what we were getting. We then went on a reasonable test drive and returned where my wife and I were left alone to discuss and then a deal was easily agreed. We picked up the car a few days later and it was fabulously prepared for us. I cannot recommend more highly this dealership and we will definitely return for any other change of vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    Mondeo Titanium X S

    By John G on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A great laided back atmosphere in an idyllic spot, couldn’t be more helpful in helping me buy my Mondeo S, no pressure whatsoever, a fantastic garage with some cracking cars and a great guy, thankyou very much.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 08/05/21

    Thank you so much for your valued review and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Purchase of Mondeo

    By Gary R on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, very helpful and professional. A pleasure to deal with, the car i purchased is absolutely mint and exactly as described . Drives like new!! The staff are very helpful and easy to deal with, no pressure at all. I was left to look around the car with no pressure from the staff. Thank you for a great honest deal. Gary Riley

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 06/04/21

    Thank you so much Gary for the review and been so positive we really appreciate your business and enjoy your new car