play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.9

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stunningly clean.

    By Jason A on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience from start to finish, spotlessly clean garage and every single car in there was immaculate and ready to go, absolutely no pressure to buy, very relaxed atmosphere and the coffee isn't bad either, can genuinely say it's the best car buying experience I have had. Thoroughly recommend these guys top notch.


  • 5

    Great place

    By Kirsty T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would buy from here again ,no trying to push a car on to me ,friendly people , defo rate it to people to go have a look


  • 5

    whole experience were excellent!

    By Mandy C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very welcoming, they gave me a great deal on my old car. Everyone were very easy to talk to.


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful!

    By Daniel S on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im particularly picky when buying anything from anyone but i purchased a car from here last month and found them to be extremely helpful hence why im actually writing a review. The car was in better condition than had expected as i had visited alot of other dealers before seeing this car at djh, which to be honest most of them didnt actually seem to care or show me much respect as it wasnt brand new! In the end the car i came to buy at djh was exactly if not more than what i wanted, and customer service was good! We were going through all the steps to buy the car, but they had just then had a Mercedes delivered in and i ended up buying that instead because it was so nice and only a little over my budget. They were really helpful and friendly even when i changed my mind! Thanks again love the car!


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A8

    By Steve B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change to purchase a car from this dealer. No high pressure sell they greeted my wife and I with a friendly chat and a coffee before showing us over the car. They explained the features on the vehicle fully so we knew exactly what we were getting. We then went on a reasonable test drive and returned where my wife and I were left alone to discuss and then a deal was easily agreed. We picked up the car a few days later and it was fabulously prepared for us. I cannot recommend more highly this dealership and we will definitely return for any other change of vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    Very Professional Dealer to do Business With.

    By Keith S on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Made an appointment to view an SLK last Friday. Allowed to view the vehicle on my own without any interference. Test drive with Carl and the vehicle fully explained. Back to the office for a discussion and check the paperwork which was all in order and the deal sealed. Travelled by train 3 days later to collect and picked up at the station. Easy handover with no hiccups. Very professional service and a pleasure to do business with, no pressure or hassle. Thanks Carl.


  • 5

    Mondeo Titanium X S

    By John G on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A great laided back atmosphere in an idyllic spot, couldn’t be more helpful in helping me buy my Mondeo S, no pressure whatsoever, a fantastic garage with some cracking cars and a great guy, thankyou very much.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 08/05/21

    Thank you so much for your valued review and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Purchase of Mondeo

    By Gary R on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, very helpful and professional. A pleasure to deal with, the car i purchased is absolutely mint and exactly as described . Drives like new!! The staff are very helpful and easy to deal with, no pressure at all. I was left to look around the car with no pressure from the staff. Thank you for a great honest deal. Gary Riley

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 06/04/21

    Thank you so much Gary for the review and been so positive we really appreciate your business and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Aidan K on 04 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer care, the car was in excellent condition. A while later when the car developed a fault, even though the car was no longer under warranty however, they were very approachable and kind enough to take the car and see what's wrong with it. They found the fault and fixed it even though they didn't have to. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 15/02/21

    Thank you for your kind review and you do not really know how good a car dealer is until you use the after sales facilities and I am glad your happy we went the extra mile for you.


  • 5

    Yet another satisfied customer

    By Steve N on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Drove over to look at a C class Mercedes estate one Sunday Morning. We were met by Carl upon arrival. Great bloke. No pushy sales pitch. Left us alone to take a look, but was there to answer any questions we had. Car was exactly as described. Faultless. Purchased the car there and then, with help from Carl to tax the car, sort me out some insurance to get it home etc. Within 45 minutes of arriving i was driving home in my new car. I can only add to what all the other reviews say. Best car buying experience ever. This will be the first place i check out when i am looking for my next car.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 06/04/21

    Thank you so much for leaving us such a glowing review, we really appreciate it amd enjoy your new car