play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Aidan K on 04 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer care, the car was in excellent condition. A while later when the car developed a fault, even though the car was no longer under warranty however, they were very approachable and kind enough to take the car and see what's wrong with it. They found the fault and fixed it even though they didn't have to. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 15/02/21

    Thank you for your kind review and you do not really know how good a car dealer is until you use the after sales facilities and I am glad your happy we went the extra mile for you.


  • 5

    Yet another satisfied customer

    By Steve N on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Drove over to look at a C class Mercedes estate one Sunday Morning. We were met by Carl upon arrival. Great bloke. No pushy sales pitch. Left us alone to take a look, but was there to answer any questions we had. Car was exactly as described. Faultless. Purchased the car there and then, with help from Carl to tax the car, sort me out some insurance to get it home etc. Within 45 minutes of arriving i was driving home in my new car. I can only add to what all the other reviews say. Best car buying experience ever. This will be the first place i check out when i am looking for my next car.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 06/04/21

    Thank you so much for leaving us such a glowing review, we really appreciate it amd enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Rachael P on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpfull from initial enquiry, to going to view the vehicle we were given they keys and aloud to look all around the car in our own time and take it for a test drive. car was very clean tidy and in great condition and as described, very efficient service we were driving away in our new car within an hour of arriving

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 08/08/20

    Thank you so much for your great comments and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Peter M on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service!friendly and professional highly recommended 👍

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 06/04/21

    Thank you so much for your review and it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Nigel R on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class buying experience. We found this Focus at DJH at the beginning of our car search, but didn’t want to jump at the first one we had looked at. After looking at a lot of others, we ended up back at DJH, where we had started. The best customer service I have ever experienced when buying a car. We had a couple of small requests which were dealt with super quick and very efficiently and both Warwick and Carl were very easy going and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them and without doubt, they will be my first port of call next time we are looking at changing our car. I would add that we have had the car for 3 weeks without issue and for piece of mind, we booked it into our local garage for a once over and they gave it a clean bill of health......say no more, thanks DJH 👍

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 22/06/20

    Thank you so much Nigel for taking your time to leave a detailed review and It’s always great to be of service to very local customers.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lorna R on 25 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased Mazda 6. Upon arrival we were able to view the car with no pressure. All questions were answered and we were able to take the car on a decent test drive. Found the experience to be stress free. Would recommend and use again.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 22/06/20

    Thank you Lorna for taking the time to leave us a positive review and we always try our best to make sure buying a car from us is stress free and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Used Mazda 6 2.2 diesel sport

    By Bryan S on 25 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Carl was extremely courteous and helpful.Had a problem with the car I purchased but was sorted straight away.Would highly recommended Bryan

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 17/09/19

    Thank you Brian for your review and yes you really know how good a dealer is when you have an issue and pleased to have sorted this out quickly for you so you can now enjoy your new car, DJH


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Jonny S on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. Quick turn around and a pleasure to do business with. No hidden secrets and says how it is. Thanks very much!

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 17/09/19

    Thank you Johnny, yes every car is ready to drive away and thank you for your glowing review. DJH


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Mark S on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mazda 6 from DJH on a Sunday in January 2019. It was a pleasure to do business with them. We were met by a friendly guy called Carl who absolutely knew his stuff about the car we were looking to buy. He was a very pleasant and came across as more of a car enthusiast rather than a salesman. It impressed me that he let the car do the talking. I would be more than happy to do business with them again.


  • 5

    100% fussy 100% happy

    By Jim C on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled from Ireland to buy from Carl . Collected from the airport, very friendly and no hard sell at any time . One year on and my Hyundai coupe is humming . Definitely would recommend these guys. They are the best experience I have had as a buyer.