play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By RJCB on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great company. Very friendly, very honest, and very helpful. I last bought a car 18 years ago - so it's not something I'm very good at - or actually enjoy that much. Carl was great to work with, no hard pressure sales techniques and was very flexible about opening up on a Sunday. Would happily recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Carl and the team were a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend DJH Prestige and would definitely buy another car through them.


  • 5

    Travelled a long distance, the service was excellent

    By P KAUR on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over 200 miles for the car of my dreams with the specification I wanted to DJH. I was given a live viewing of the car before travelling and the service was very professional and the buying experience was very enjoyable.


  • 5

    10/10 Service

    By PETER KENNY on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Carl is a friendly professional guy! A great choice of cars at great prices I was well looked after from start to finish. Definitely recommend to anyone. And would certainly go back I'm 4 years time.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE, RECOMMENDED!!!

    By TODOR BOYADZHIEV on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service !!!


  • 5

    Excellent service, happy with my purchase.

    By HARSHA SINGH on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient, the transaction was seamless. Extremely happy with the service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service , Extremely Professional, simply amazing

    By KIRSTIE WARD on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing and professional service from start to finish. Carl and his crew were simply amazing They all went out of their way to make sure I got the car quickly Definitely highly recommend and will definitely go back to them again. Would not go anywhere else highly recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By KIMBERLEY on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service from DJH has been amazing from start to finish. Very accommodating for me to be able to collect the car, worked around my work times. If I’ve had any questions about the car they have always been at the end of the phone and still happy to help even after the sale has been completed. I would 100% recommend this company.


  • 5

    By T Osborn on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, simply handed over the keys and let us inspect the car, no pushy upselling, simple and straight forward. Really nice, clean unit with quality cars all around and very easy to get to.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 26/05/21

    Thank you so much for leaving a positive review and thanks for mentioning we do not push any up selling as we don’t believe in admin fees etc. The price we advertise is the price you pay, no hidden extras. Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great experience with this dealer would highly recommend

    By chris Meacham on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    This garage is the easiest I’ve ever dealt with very friendly and happy to let you look round the car with pushing a sale but the real key for me was the open and honest presentation of the car and very quick to help with any issues

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 26/05/21

    Thank you for leaving us a positive review and thank you for your business it was a pleasure. Enjoy your new car


‹ Prev Next ›