play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 Service

    By PETER KENNY on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Carl is a friendly professional guy! A great choice of cars at great prices I was well looked after from start to finish. Definitely recommend to anyone. And would certainly go back I'm 4 years time.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE, RECOMMENDED!!!

    By TODOR BOYADZHIEV on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service !!!


  • 5

    Excellent service, happy with my purchase.

    By HARSHA SINGH on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient, the transaction was seamless. Extremely happy with the service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service , Extremely Professional, simply amazing

    By KIRSTIE WARD on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing and professional service from start to finish. Carl and his crew were simply amazing They all went out of their way to make sure I got the car quickly Definitely highly recommend and will definitely go back to them again. Would not go anywhere else highly recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By KIMBERLEY on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service from DJH has been amazing from start to finish. Very accommodating for me to be able to collect the car, worked around my work times. If I’ve had any questions about the car they have always been at the end of the phone and still happy to help even after the sale has been completed. I would 100% recommend this company.


  • 5

    By T Osborn on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, simply handed over the keys and let us inspect the car, no pushy upselling, simple and straight forward. Really nice, clean unit with quality cars all around and very easy to get to.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 26/05/21

    Thank you so much for leaving a positive review and thanks for mentioning we do not push any up selling as we don’t believe in admin fees etc. The price we advertise is the price you pay, no hidden extras. Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great experience with this dealer would highly recommend

    By chris Meacham on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    This garage is the easiest I’ve ever dealt with very friendly and happy to let you look round the car with pushing a sale but the real key for me was the open and honest presentation of the car and very quick to help with any issues

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 26/05/21

    Thank you for leaving us a positive review and thank you for your business it was a pleasure. Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    By Robert Ball on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this company, nothing was too much trouble, very helpful at time of purchase and after care. I would use them again to purchase a vehicle.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 26/05/21

    Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Helpful and easy to deal with

    By kay rhodes on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly and helpful. I would most definately buy from this Garage again with no hesitation

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 26/05/21

    Thank you so much for your valued positive review and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, relaxed approach

    By Josephine Y on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Contacted this company for information about a car. I was treated in a professional and non pushy manner. I have now purchased my new car from them and everything from viewing to sale and drive away went smoothly. Would highly recommend

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 06/04/21

    Thank you so much for leaving a positive review and it was a pleasure doing business with you.


‹ Prev Next ›