play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.8

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DJH went above and beyond!

    By Rosa Hughes on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    DJH really went above and beyond and were incredibly helpful when I had a little hiccup with my motor. It's such a shame I live so far away because I would love to use these guys as a permanent garage. Couldn't recommend them enough. 10/10!


  • 5

    By gareth phillips on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service from start to finish was great and the after care first class. I would recommend them anyone


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    DJH Prestige are extremely accommodating, knowledgable and could not have made the process of purchasing a new car any easier or more efficient. I would highly recommend them and will no doubt use again in the future.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 14/05/22

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback and that you would recommend us, really appreciated


  • 5

    Very professional

    By G Kar on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described,valeted to perfection.paper work was sorted very quickly and I drove away happy.Carl and his staff were very professional in the way they do business.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 14/05/22

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Pleasure to purchase a car from !

    By Anonymous on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a vehicle from the guys at DJH I have to say how easy they made it - right from the call to enquire then the appointment and test drive and finally the sale nothing was too much trouble - if only all car traders had their attitude towards customers ! Can’t recommend them enough and we will certainly be back for our next car !!


  • 5

    5* fantastic

    By keyran webb on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, car was well presented well cleaned and as described. I had looked at 4 cars at other so called showroom before finding DJH I will be returning in the future many thanks


  • 5

    Great aftercare

    By Robert Meakin on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely car from DJH a few months ago, easy to deal with and really excellent facilities. I had a little problem with the traction control/abs light staying on and this was dealt with quickly and efficiently. You know a good car dealer when they give great after sales and highly recommend.


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Been looking since Christmas for a new car, the ones I went to see at other places were not as described or had pushy sales people. I live some distance away so Rang DJH who gave me a great description of the car and a video walk round. Booked an appointment and left alone to view the car and agreed a deal drive away the same day


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By RJCB on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great company. Very friendly, very honest, and very helpful. I last bought a car 18 years ago - so it's not something I'm very good at - or actually enjoy that much. Carl was great to work with, no hard pressure sales techniques and was very flexible about opening up on a Sunday. Would happily recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Carl and the team were a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend DJH Prestige and would definitely buy another car through them.


‹ Prev Next ›