play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By TINA R on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service without being held to ransom like most car sales staff. No pressure, yet very helpful. Covid guidelines follwed through and respected. Definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 15/02/21

    Thank you for your business and review we really appreciate it especially under the circumstances we are having to deal with at the moment


  • 5

    Excellent cars, top class experience

    By DAVID C on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a 10 plate Mondeo from this dealer, and can honestly say it's the best experience I've had buying a car. Cars are presented very well, better than in the photos. Lots of the reviews on here say that, but it's true! Leave you alone to view the car, and happy to answer any questions you have. The best bit was, I had an issue with the car, and they sorted it immediately for me. They always answer the phone, and get back to you. Would thoroughly recommend them to buy your next car from. See you when I need another one!

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 11/09/20

    Thank you so much David for your great comments, we really do appreciate it especially when you had the issue as well and glad you are now enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    WOW Fantastic Experience

    By SEAN N on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and the guys are amazing so helpful and knowledgeable, the whole place is clean and tidy throughout, even paper towels and hand gel on arrival, would highly recommend to others who are looking for a lovely car, the car we purchased is beautiful simply stunning, and was polished to a high standard, was serviced and MOT'ed and they even did my Tax online for me - brilliant and super guys, whole place inside is very well presented absolutely stunning.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 01/08/20

    Thank you so much for your glowing review and your business and enjoy all the fun in your new Porsche.


  • 5

    Cannot fault.

    By ANDREW B on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault either the advice, help or service I received. Both before and after the sale, he was polite, honest, helpful & nothing was too much trouble. The car was even better than described. Lots of pictures. It looked even better in the flesh! Thank-you for making an easy experience. Even called me after what was a very long journey to make sure all was well & I was happy. Complete 5* trader. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 15/07/20

    Thank you so much for your business and review Andy and enjoy the new Audi. Thanks


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish.

    By Bradley H on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    DJH have been fantastic to deal with from my original enquiry until collection of our new car. They answered any questions we had and even called up to make sure we got home ok. No pressure, good price and top service. Couldn’t ask for better.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 22/06/20

    Thank you Bradley for your great review and putting your trust in us to travel a long distance to purchase your new Porsche from us.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kerrie H on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good people,it was the first time I px my old car and got another, they explained and went through it with me answering any questions I had, I would recommend this place, even had a call week later to see how I was getting on with my new car, which I love I will definitely go back if I ever need a new one again

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 22/06/20

    Thank you so much Kerrie for leaving us such a positive review and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Very Friendly, helpful and trust worthy

    By PETER M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    very polite and helpful dealer, I have purchased a great car from them and sold them a car and they have always treated me with respect and as a friend. I would always reccomend.


  • 5

    Fast, easy and reliable!

    By CHLOE B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Upon arrival I was greeted by Carl who was very friendly and made me a nice hot drink. I was able to look around the car with no pressure and test drive it after. Carl was very helpful and informative and the car was just as described if not better. DJH made it easy to part exchange my old car and drive away the same day with my new one. Thanks again DJH, would highly recommend.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 22/06/20

    Thank you Chloe for taking your time to leave us a positive review and so glad we made the transaction easy for you and drove the car away the same day


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience quick and easy

    By KEVIN C on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I visited the dealer looking at a vehicle we had in mind we were given the keys to look round with no pressure, we then took the car on a test drive and absolutely loved the car so made the purchase there and then we part exchanged our vehicle and arranged the insurance to drive away there and then. A quick and efficient turn around and definitely recommend anyone to take a look

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 22/06/20

    Thank you Kevin for your review and it was a pleasure doing business with you and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By David R on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fast and professional with a good range of high quality vehicles. Found exactly what I needed and had everything sorted very quickly, I couldn't recommend any more and will certainly be returning when I need a new vehicle!

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 22/06/20

    Thank you David for your fantastic review and hope to see you next time you want a new car,