play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest car dealer offering a professional service

    By DAVE R on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a welcome change to view a car that was honestly described and really was Ready to Drive away, clean and professionally presented,No pressure sales, couldn't fault them or the car, wouldn't hesitate to recommend and will certainly check with them first if I find myself in the market again.

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 17/09/19

    Thank you Dave for your positive review and great comments. DJH


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Debbie J on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car through this company. They went above and beyond with their customer service following a problem a week and a half after having the car. 5 stars for this company.


  • 5

    Excellent quality service

    By Debbie J on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They went above & beyond to ensure the car was ready to pickup when promised but a week later we had an issue with the car, which again they went out of there way to ensure it was fixed to a high standard. Would recomend as you are treated as a valued customer from the start


  • 5

    A Very Professional Dealer

    By J C on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Car off these Guys, It’s a very professional set up & the whole experience was superb, I will definitely use them again for my next purchase, Top Job Guys !


  • 5

    Fully satisfied.

    By ROGER M on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful and polite, nothing to much trouble. I would have no reservation in recommending this Company to anyone.


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable and professional

    By John H on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I contacted DJH about a vehicle they had for sale, I have not purchased a new car for over 8 years and I can say they are very easy to deal with, great communication and delivered on promises I travelled along way to see this vehicles and have had it now for over 6 weeks and it looks amazing and has given no trouble at all. Thank you for you for making an old man happy and sorting everything out for me


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By James H on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My second car purchase from this dealer and the same level of high standard of service as the last, car was described well, great part exchange price, finance quickly sorted and drove the car away within an hour. Thank you


  • 5

    insigna car sale

    By JOHN M on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    bought a nice car from djh prestige & sports , first class service so helpful ,drove away in a hour ,trade in no problem, yes I recommend djh great service and a nice chap ,yes I will use djh in the future when I change to my next car 10/10.


  • 5

    If only all used car dealers were as good as this!

    By C C on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely well organised professional establishment. Great customer care from start to finish and a pleasure to do business with. Definely reccomend and will use again.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Michael M on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very professional .fantastic service and ,couldn’t do enough for me and and a very nice genuine bloke