play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable and professional

    By John H on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I contacted DJH about a vehicle they had for sale, I have not purchased a new car for over 8 years and I can say they are very easy to deal with, great communication and delivered on promises I travelled along way to see this vehicles and have had it now for over 6 weeks and it looks amazing and has given no trouble at all. Thank you for you for making an old man happy and sorting everything out for me


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By James H on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My second car purchase from this dealer and the same level of high standard of service as the last, car was described well, great part exchange price, finance quickly sorted and drove the car away within an hour. Thank you


  • 5

    insigna car sale

    By JOHN M on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    bought a nice car from djh prestige & sports , first class service so helpful ,drove away in a hour ,trade in no problem, yes I recommend djh great service and a nice chap ,yes I will use djh in the future when I change to my next car 10/10.


  • 5

    If only all used car dealers were as good as this!

    By C C on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely well organised professional establishment. Great customer care from start to finish and a pleasure to do business with. Definely reccomend and will use again.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Michael M on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very professional .fantastic service and ,couldn’t do enough for me and and a very nice genuine bloke


  • 5

    DJH PRESTIGE AND SPORTS

    By Virginia M on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from DJH prestige and sports. their customer service was very good. the car drives very well. no issues. would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Superb customer service. 5 star rating!

    By Claire F on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb customer service. I am delighted with my vehicle. The price I paid was the cheapest I found in the West Midlands. The owner was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Everything was explained to me in detail regarding the car's function, all costs and upkeep. Even though two year's old, the car was in immaculate condition. I'm really impressed. I would recommend without reservation to all. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very helpful when viewing car especially carl

    By Rob B on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful had a little problem with car when had it they couldn't do enough and supplied me with another car while my car was being repaired


  • 5

    Amazing experience buying my first car!

    By LUCY O on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had the best service and experience buying my first car from DJH Prestige and Sports. The abundance of photos that I initially saw on autotrader made the car look amazing and in excellent condition, and when I arrived to view the car, it was exactly as they had said it would be. Clean, maintained and very well looked after to an excellent standard. The staff were lovely, extremely attentive and helpful and were excellent at communicating with me prior to me buying the car. This was my first car so I did not really know what I was doing and was a bit nervous but I was put at ease immediately and they helped me sort out absolutely everything quickly and efficiently. I was not even there an hour, and they had everything sorted it for me, we had a test drive, and I drove the car away the same day. I would highly recommend using this garage and I would 100% use them again!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Kenny D on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes from DJH and found them to be very helpful, knowledgeable and to stand by their word. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.