play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a lovely place

    By D L on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely place to do business, cold rainy all cars inside so I could have a good look round the car, the staff to from start to finish more than helpful, test drive not a problem, agreed a price for my old car and drive away the same day. Had the car now for a while and no problems at all. Thanks Gents


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By A B on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from this dealer through recommendation of a colleague. The premises were clean, the cars were inside and in showroom condition, and the staff were pleasant and helpful. Even though I test drove a few cars and I was there for a long time, I still couldn't make my mind up. The staff helped me choose the right car based on my criteria and requirements, nothing was too much trouble for them, the paperwork was all handled by the dealer, sorted out my tax and took my old car in part exchange (great price) and I was able to drive my new car straightaway. I would highly recommend this dealer and have no hesitation to buy my next car from here again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic service and helpful attitude!

    By M B on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my third car I bought from them. From my old TT to now a 4WD family car any issues they've sorted it straight away. My sister also purchased her car from them anf she was very impressed. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By George B on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A car dealership i would defiantly use again and highly recommend. Service was fantastic, Very friendly staff and the car i bought has been perfect. If i ever needed to purchase another motor, this would be the place to go !


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Simon S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of searching for my perfect car I finally found it at djh prestige cars . I thought the service was A1 from start to finish and very professional . I am over the moon with my vehicle I have purchased from djh and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Charlotte Y on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from this dealer last month. The premises are in a great location, easy to find and all the cars are presented in a professional way. The car I was viewing was immaculately presented and I had a very long test drive. They were not at all pushy, gave me the time to view the car on my own and answered any questions I had with great knowledge. Fantastic after sales - sorted out a small warranty issue very quickly. Thank you so much for your outstanding service from start to finish. Highly recommended and I love my new car!


  • 5

    Absolutely great business. 5*

    By Maggie M on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication. Was given lots of advice on the vehicle I was looking at purchasing. I was given the option to have it delivered to me personally or collect myself. I went to collect and was made to feel at ease with my purchase. I would highly recommend buying from this company. I'm more than pleased with my new car and have recommended djh to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Stunningly clean.

    By Jason A on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience from start to finish, spotlessly clean garage and every single car in there was immaculate and ready to go, absolutely no pressure to buy, very relaxed atmosphere and the coffee isn't bad either, can genuinely say it's the best car buying experience I have had. Thoroughly recommend these guys top notch.


  • 5

    Great place

    By Kirsty T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would buy from here again ,no trying to push a car on to me ,friendly people , defo rate it to people to go have a look


  • 5

    whole experience were excellent!

    By Mandy C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very welcoming, they gave me a great deal on my old car. Everyone were very easy to talk to.