play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DJH Prestige And Sports

At DJH Prestige And Sports we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJH Prestige And Sports

DJH Prestige And Sports
5
4.8

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place

    By Kirsty T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would buy from here again ,no trying to push a car on to me ,friendly people , defo rate it to people to go have a look


  • 5

    whole experience were excellent!

    By Mandy C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very welcoming, they gave me a great deal on my old car. Everyone were very easy to talk to.


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful!

    By Daniel S on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im particularly picky when buying anything from anyone but i purchased a car from here last month and found them to be extremely helpful hence why im actually writing a review. The car was in better condition than had expected as i had visited alot of other dealers before seeing this car at djh, which to be honest most of them didnt actually seem to care or show me much respect as it wasnt brand new! In the end the car i came to buy at djh was exactly if not more than what i wanted, and customer service was good! We were going through all the steps to buy the car, but they had just then had a Mercedes delivered in and i ended up buying that instead because it was so nice and only a little over my budget. They were really helpful and friendly even when i changed my mind! Thanks again love the car!


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A8

    By Steve B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change to purchase a car from this dealer. No high pressure sell they greeted my wife and I with a friendly chat and a coffee before showing us over the car. They explained the features on the vehicle fully so we knew exactly what we were getting. We then went on a reasonable test drive and returned where my wife and I were left alone to discuss and then a deal was easily agreed. We picked up the car a few days later and it was fabulously prepared for us. I cannot recommend more highly this dealership and we will definitely return for any other change of vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard on 08 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The vehicle I purchased from this DJH was in much better condition than the other cars I looked at but what stood out to me was the owner who was not a typical salesman just let us look over the car, took us for a lovely scenic test drive, no pressure at all. A pleasure from start to finish thank you


  • 5

    Superb service

    By G K on 28 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Car was as described and very efficient and fast service

    Reply from DJH Prestige And Sports on 14/05/22

    Thank you for your business and it was a pleasure to get the deal done quickly for you. Enjoy you new car


  • 5

    By Jordan D on 30 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a lovely E Class from DJH. From my first contact with Carl, it was clear that I was dealing with a reputable seller with high standards of customer care. I was picked up from the train station by Warwick and taken straight to their premise where the car was ready for viewing. It was absolutely as described and within a couple of hours I was driving my new car home. Carl was on hand to answer some questions I had a few days after purchasing so I can certainly vouch for their excellent aftersales. Good honest guys to deal with and a benchmark for other dealers to aspire to.


  • 5

    Volvo XC60

    By Alex on 24 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Volvo XC60 from DJH (Carl) We discovered a fault with the AWD system that went back to him 4 times over the period of just over a year. Sadly the fault remains and Carl is somewhat reluctant to resolve this. Now the car is outside of his warranty period, he has lost interest or willingness to resolve the issue. I would not recommend DJH particularly so as the my car was used as a mobile hotbox for one of his employees whilst it is was under his care.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By Nici & M on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from DJH in December. really pleased with the car, had a few very minor issues that were sorted out for us at out our convenience without any bother at all. Overall really happy with the car and the service we received from the guys at DJH . Thanks


  • 5

    Great service, great car A*****

    By Scott N on 09 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my new car today from DJH which i was really happy with & the whole process from start to finish was flawless & i cant thank Carl & Warick enough for putting up with me. Amazing honest service & very helpful :)